Post Corrections!!!!!

Hi everyone:

I certainly do GREATLY appreciate each one of you who take the time to read my posts. I hope you find them entertaining and worthy of your valuable time. I did a few modifications to the most recent post. The original post did not contain the link to the video I put up on YouTube. WordPress does not easily allow embedding videos in the posts, a link to YouTube is most expedient. Wordpress automatically sends a notice when I place a new post on the site and in some cases, it sends the full text of the new post as part of that email. SO, if you read the latest post as part of the notification email, PLEASE go to the web site for the edited post containing the link.

Again, the web address is www.castingawayblog.wordpress.com

Thanks. I will do my best to prevent this type of thing from happening again.

James

About castingawayblog

I am a retired orthopedic surgeon with fly fishing in my bones! Living in coastal South Carolina, saltwater fly fishing is my passion, though I also love to use the long rod in freshwater. I have been known to use conventional gear as well.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

